Our performers include the AMAZING Sara Macliver- Kavisha Mazzella -Penny Shaw -Robert Hofmann- Bonnie de la Hunty- Tommaso Pollio- Caroline Badnall- Bryan Rice Dalton- Fiona Rea- Tobias Gosfield- Jon Edwards- Rose Parker Idan Shoham -Ciaran O’Sullivan & Fiona Doyle

TUESDAYS: Opera Soirées  (6:30pm – 8:30pm: 3-course meal – $75)

Tues 2nd June – Sara Macliver and Caroline Badnall on piano

Tues 9th June – Penny Shaw and Tommaso Pollio on piano 

Tues 16th June – Robert Hofmann  and Tommaso Pollio on piano 

Tues 23rd June – Bonnie de la Hunty and Caroline Badnall on piano

Tues 30th June – TBC

THURSDAYS: Soirées with Kavisha Mazzella.

Kavisha will be singing a mixture of her original songs plus Italian Folk songs

Thu 28th May:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

Thu 4th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

Thu 11th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

Thu 18th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

Thu 25th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

FRIDAYS: Soirées with Bryan Dalton

Fri 29th May:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Fri 5th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses) 

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Fri 12th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses) 

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Fri 19th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Fri 26th June:

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

SATURDAYS: The Artist’s Lounge Soirées 

Sat 30th May: with Tobias Gosfield on piano

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses) 

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

Sat 6th June: with Idan Shoham on Sax 

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses) 

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Sat 13th June: with Rose Parker on guitar

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

Sat 20th June: Artist TBC

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)


Sat 27th June: Artist TBC

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses)

SUNDAYS: Irish Parlour Music

Join Irish musicians for a night of songs -” just like being in Ireland”

Sun 31st May: with Fiona Rea & Jon Edwards on piano and guitar and mandolin

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Sun 7th June: –  TBC

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Sun 14th June: with Fiona Rea & Jon Edwards on piano and guitar and mandoline

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Sun 21st June:Ciaran O’Sullivan & Fiona Doyle on fiddle and guitar

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Sun 28th June: TBC

5:30pm – 7pm sitting (1.5hr) – $55 (2 courses)

7:30pm – 9:30pm sitting (2hr) – $65 (3 courses) 

Please Note

*Ticket links for some events to be added in the coming days. Email [email protected] if you require assistance in the booking.

Kidogo Arthouse events adhere to Government guidelines for safe venue operations due to COVID19.